June 28, 2016

Training Provider

You can now find the nearest Training Provider. Details are as below:

SELANGOR

RIZQ TOYYIBA ENTERPRISE
No.23, Jalan Seksyen 1/14, Taman Kajang Utama, 43000 Kajang, Selangor.
Name: Faridah Aisah Hanif
Email: faridah.hanif@gmail.com
Phone: 013-335 2334
GRANTERS IFT SDN BHD
NO 51B, Jalan 3/69, Sek 3, 43650, Bandar Baru Bangi, Selangor.
Name: Rodzman bin Abdul Rahim
Email: rodzman@greenifinancial.com
Phone: 03-8912 0293 / 016-553 8875
PETAMINDA HOLDING SDN BHD  PETAMINDA HOLDING SDN BHD
32-2, Jalan Reko Sentral 4, Reko Sentral, 43000, Kajang, Selangor.
Name: Syed Mohd Nazeri bin Syed Kuning
Email:
syed@petaminda.com.my
admin@petaminda.com.my
Phone: 03-8741 7769 / 012-274 7498
PNG-transparent-A.H.A ABDUL HADI AGENCY
C-21-1A, Jalan Prima Saujana 2/E, Taman Prima Saujana, 43000, Kajang, Selangor.
Name: Abdul Hadi bin Samsu
Email:
abdhadi@agent.etiqa.com.my,
abdhadi.etiqa74@gmail.com,
abdulhadisamsu@gmail.com
Phone: 03-8736 6350 / 019-342 6236 / 011-1081 9068 / 012-215 6350

 

KUALA LUMPUR

ABS BUSINESS SERVICES PLT ABS BUSINESS SERVICES PLT
No 14, Jalan TC2A/2, Taman Cemerlang, 53100, Gombak, Kuala Lumpur.
Name: Armiati binti Mohd Ismail
Email: armiati@absholdings.my
Phone: 03-4162 8677 / 016-211 4921 / 016- 211 4905
 MEDIPLUS SYNERGY MEDIPLUS SYNERGY
B-5-8, Plaza Mont Kiara, 50480, Kuala Lumpur.
Name: Saharman bin Ariffin
Email: saharman2002@yahoo.com
Phone: 019-208 6785
finejots_logo FINE JOTS SDN BHD
9-2, Jalan Wangsa Setia 3, Wangsa Melawati, 53300, Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan.
Name: Mohd Zulfadli bin Suddin
Email:
salamfj@finejots.com.my
zulfadli@finejots.com.my
Phone: 03-4149 2560 / 010- 536 4246 / 011 3232 4226
ERASOFT MANAGEMENT AND SERVICES ERASOFT MANAGEMENT AND SERVICES
20-2, Jalan Wangsa Setia 3, Taman Wangsa Melawati, Gombak, 53300 Kuala Lumpur.
Name: Sulaiman Kamarul Rafar bin Ismail
Email: pengurusan.erasoft2u@gmail.com
Phone: 013-351 0255
TRAINING CUBE INTERNATIONAL SDN BHD
NO 3A-2, Jalan Wawasan 4/6, Bandar Baru Ampang, Ampang, 68000, Malaysia.
Name: Nadzrun Abdul Wahab
Email:
nadzrun@mytrainingcube.com
syahida@mytrainingcube.com
Phone: 013-343 3546 / 019-470 1610 / 017-398 8077

 

PULAU PINANG

thinkright_zapable_blue_bg THINK RIGHT ENTERPRISE
No 1, Lorong Idaman Permai, Taman Idaman Permai, Nibong Tebal, Pulau Pinang
Name: Tajudin Bin Ramlee
Email: thinkright2013@gmail.com
Phone: 013-530 2166

NEGERI SEMBILAN

STARZ EXCELLENCE SDN BHD
3-1, Jalan Pusat Perniagaan Bunga Raya 1, Pusat Perniagaan Bunga Raya Mantin, 71700, Mantin, Negeri Sembilan, Malaysia.
Name: Nor Ashikin Nawardin
Email: starzexcellence@gmail.com
Phone: 012-292 2892
%d bloggers like this: